2019 Board of Directors

2019 Board of Directors

Your Board of Directors for 2019! Click here for a description of board positions.  See also the 2018 Board.


Jean-Paul Peron
The Outer Banks Real Estate Co. at eXp Realty – Corova

President Elect

Jimmy Ray Anderson
Long & Foster Real Estate

Immediate Past President

Lori Brooks
Coastal NC Realty Group


Richard Tolson
RE/MAX Surfside


Stephanie Walker
Stephanie Walker & Associates

Property Management Director 2019

Brook Sparks
Coldwell Banker Seaside Realty

Tourism Board Director 2018-19

David Pergerson
Carolina Designs Realty

Director At Large 2018-19

Richard Hess
Sun Realty

Director At Large 2018-19

Janice Scarborough
Twiddy and Company REALTORS®

Director At Large 2018-19

Chris Toolan
Century 21 Nachman Realty

Director At Large 2019-20

Natalie Painter
Coastal NC Realty Group

Director At Large 2019-20

Amber Dawson
Hatteras Realty

Director At Large 2019-20

Michele Clark
At the Beach Realty, LLC

The governing body of the Outer Banks Association of REALTORS® is our Board of Directors, made up of our top leadership volunteers. We strive to continuously enhance the professionalism of our members, following our bylaws, rules and regulations and policies put into effect by our membership. Leadership and Staff work hand in hand to ensure our association truly represents, and exists for, our members. If you have questions or concerns, you are welcome to contact our leadership and/or staff directly.