Board of Directors

Your Board of Directors for 2018! Click here for a description of board positions.  See also the 2017 Board.


Lori Brooks
Coastal NC Realty Group

President Elect

JP Peron
The Outer Banks Real Estate Co.

Immediate Past President

John Head
Colony Realty


Kim Endre
Resort Realty


Jimmy Anderson
Long & Foster Real Estate

Property Management Director 2018

Holly Austin
Hatteras Realty

Tourism Board Director 2018-19

David Pergerson
Carolina Designs Realty

Director At Large 2018-19

Richard Hess
Sun Realty

Director At Large 2018-19

Janice Scarborough
Elan Real Estate

Director At Large 2018-19

Chris Toolan
Century 21 Nachman Realty

Director At Large 2017-18

Richard Tolson
RE/MAX Surfside

Director At Large 2018

Beth Urch
Beach Realty and Construction

Director At Large 2018

Stephanie Walker
Stephanie Walker & Associates

The governing body of the Outer Banks Association of REALTORS® is our Board of Directors, made up of our top leadership volunteers. We strive to continuously enhance the professionalism of our members, following our bylaws, rules and regulations and policies put into effect by our membership. Leadership and Staff work hand in hand to ensure our association truly represents, and exists for, our members. If you have questions or concerns, you are welcome to contact our leadership and/or staff directly.