Board of Directors

Your Board of Directors for 2017! Click here for a description of board positions.  See also the 2016 Board or 2015 Board of Directors

john-head-squarePresident

John Head
Colony Realty
john@colonyrealtycorp.com
252.592.4OBX


loribrooks120x120President Elect

Lori Brooks
Resort Realty
lori.brooks@resortrealty.com
252.255.3503


John RegisterImmediate Past President

John Register
Village Realty
john.register@yahoo.com
252.480.2224


Treasurerkim-endre-square

Kim Endre
Outer Banks Blue
kim@outerbanksblue.com
252.255.1220


David PergersonSecretary

David Pergerson
Carolina Designs Realty
david.pergerson@carolinadesigns.com
252.261.3934 x6253


dougbrindley120x120Property Management Director 2017

Douglas Brindley
Brindley Beach Vacations & Sales-Main
doug@brindleybeach.com
252.453.3000


Tourism Board Director 2016-2017Stuart Couch 200x200

Stuart Pack
Resort Realty – NH
stuart.pack@resortrealty.com
252.441.7156


Ilona MattesonDirector-at-Large 2016-17

Ilona Matteson
Beach Realty & Construction
ilona@beachrealtync.com
252.261.6600


Maslin SealDirector At Large 2016-17

Maslin Seal
Village Realty – NH
maslin@vrobx.com
252.480.2224


beth-urch~s100x100Director At Large 2016-17

Beth Urch
Beach Realty and Construction
beth@beachrealtync.com
252.261.3815


jimmyanderson120x120Director At Large 2017-18

Jimmy Anderson
Long & Foster Real Estate
jimmy@longandfosterec.com
252.267.3181


JP PeronDirector-at-Large 2017-18

JP Peron
The Outer Banks Real Estate Co.
jpperon@obxlifestyles.com
252.564.9606


richardtolson120x120Director At Large 2017-18

Richard Tolson
RE/MAX Surfside
richard@richtolson.com
252. 202.9199


The governing body of the Outer Banks Association of REALTORS® is our Board of Directors, made up of our top leadership volunteers. We strive to continuously enhance the professionalism of our members, following our bylaws, rules and regulations and policies put into effect by our membership. Leadership and Staff work hand in hand to ensure our association truly represents, and exists for, our members. If you have questions or concerns, you are welcome to contact our leadership and/or staff directly.